Celebrating Our Best & Brightest

On Monday April 29, 10 junior and senior scholars were inducted into the National Honor Society, class of 2024. The National Honor Society (NHS) is a long-standing institution that recognizes students not only for high academic achievement, but also for service to their community, leadership among their peers, and strong character. Join us in celebrating Tahlir Clark, Mahkiah Rawls, Krubo Flomo, Asha Konneh, Rahnyzah McDonald, DeAndre Butler, Carrington Campbell, Jazlynn Cross, Saliyah Johnson and Ja-Neen Slaughter in this impressive achievement.