Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
8th Grade Formal
-
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Senior Awards
-
Senior Presentations
-
Wed, Jun 9
8th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Graduation Practice
-
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26